Main Content

School Holidays 2018/19 to 2021/22

School Calendar

Appointment
End of sports holidays 2019
End of sports holidays 2019
Sat, 23.02.2019
Whole day
Appointment
School restarts after sports holidays
School restarts after sports holidays
Mon, 25.02.2019
Whole day
Appointment
Sechstläuten public holiday (no school)
Sechstläuten public holiday (no school)
Mon, 08.04.2019
Whole day
Appointment
12:30
School closes before Good Friday
School closes before Good Friday
Thu, 18.04.2019
12:30
Appointment
Easter weekend
Easter weekend
Fri, 19.04.2019
Whole day
Appointment
Easter weekend
Easter weekend
Sat, 20.04.2019
Whole day
Appointments
Spring holidays until 4 May 2019
Easter weekend
Spring holidays until 4 May 2019
Mon, 22.04.2019
Whole day
Easter weekend
Mon, 22.04.2019
Whole day
Appointment
Spring holidays until 4 May 2019
Spring holidays until 4 May 2019
Tue, 23.04.2019
Whole day
Appointment
Spring holidays until 4 May 2019
Spring holidays until 4 May 2019
Wed, 24.04.2019
Whole day
Appointment
Spring holidays until 4 May 2019
Spring holidays until 4 May 2019
Thu, 25.04.2019
Whole day
Appointment
Spring holidays until 4 May 2019
Spring holidays until 4 May 2019
Fri, 26.04.2019
Whole day
Appointment
Spring holidays until 4 May 2019
Spring holidays until 4 May 2019
Sat, 27.04.2019
Whole day
Appointment
Spring holidays until 4 May 2019
Spring holidays until 4 May 2019
Sun, 28.04.2019
Whole day
Appointment
Spring holidays until 4 May 2019
Spring holidays until 4 May 2019
Mon, 29.04.2019
Whole day
Appointment
Spring holidays until 4 May 2019
Spring holidays until 4 May 2019
Tue, 30.04.2019
Whole day
Appointment
Spring holidays until 4 May 2019
Spring holidays until 4 May 2019
Wed, 01.05.2019
Whole day
Appointment
Spring holidays until 4 May 2019
Spring holidays until 4 May 2019
Thu, 02.05.2019
Whole day
Appointment
Spring holidays until 4 May 2019
Spring holidays until 4 May 2019
Fri, 03.05.2019
Whole day
Appointments
Spring holidays until 4 May 2019
End of spring holidays 2019
Spring holidays until 4 May 2019
Sat, 04.05.2019
Whole day
End of spring holidays 2019
Sat, 04.05.2019
Whole day
Appointment
08:00
School restarts after spring holidays
School restarts after spring holidays
Mon, 06.05.2019
08:00
Appointment
Last day of school for Matura students O61-O63
Last day of school for Matura students O61-O63
Fri, 24.05.2019
Whole day
Appointments
08:00
Submission of end of year marks O61-O63
16:00
Marks conferences O61-O63
Submission of end of year marks O61-O63
Mon, 27.05.2019
08:00
Marks conferences O61-O63
Mon, 27.05.2019
16:00
Appointment
Reports to be picked up at FGZ by 16.00 O61-O63
Reports to be picked up at FGZ by 16.00 O61-O63
Tue, 28.05.2019
Whole day
Administration office
Appointments
O61-O63 reports to be returned by 15.00
15:50
School closes before Ascension weekend
O61-O63 reports to be returned by 15.00
Wed, 29.05.2019
Whole day
Administration office
School closes before Ascension weekend
Wed, 29.05.2019
15:50
Appointment
Ascension weekend
Ascension weekend
Thu, 30.05.2019
Whole day
Appointments
Ascension weekend
Matura written examinations (French) O61-O63
Ascension weekend
Fri, 31.05.2019
Whole day
Matura written examinations (French) O61-O63
Fri, 31.05.2019
Whole day
Appointment
Ascension weekend
Ascension weekend
Sat, 01.06.2019
Whole day
Appointments
Special week / special timetable until 7th June
Written Matura examinations (German) O61-O63
Special week / special timetable until 7th June
Mon, 03.06.2019
Whole day
Written Matura examinations (German) O61-O63
Mon, 03.06.2019
Whole day
Appointments
Special week / special timetable until 7th June
Written Matura examinations (Mathematics) O61-O63
Special week / special timetable until 7th June
Tue, 04.06.2019
Whole day
Written Matura examinations (Mathematics) O61-O63
Tue, 04.06.2019
Whole day
Appointment
Special week / special timetable until 7th June
Special week / special timetable until 7th June
Wed, 05.06.2019
Whole day
Appointments
Special week / special timetable until 7th June
Written Matura examinations (SF-subjectsr) O61-O63
Special week / special timetable until 7th June
Thu, 06.06.2019
Whole day
Written Matura examinations (SF-subjectsr) O61-O63
Thu, 06.06.2019
Whole day
Appointment
Special week / special timetable until 7th June
Special week / special timetable until 7th June
Fri, 07.06.2019
Whole day
Appointment
Whit weekend
Whit weekend
Sat, 08.06.2019
Whole day
Appointment
Whit weekend
Whit weekend
Sun, 09.06.2019
Whole day
Appointment
Whit weekend
Whit weekend
Mon, 10.06.2019
Whole day
Appointment
Corrected Matura exams submitted to experts O61-O63
Corrected Matura exams submitted to experts O61-O63
Thu, 13.06.2019
Whole day
Lehrpersonen O61-O63
Appointment
Maturitätsprüfungen mündlich O61-O63
Maturitätsprüfungen mündlich O61-O63
Sat, 22.06.2019
Whole day
Lehrpersonen, O61-O63
Appointments
Prep. classes excursion
Oral Matura examinations O61-O63
Prep. classes excursion
Mon, 24.06.2019
Whole day
Oral Matura examinations O61-O63
Mon, 24.06.2019
Whole day
Teachers, O61-O63
Appointments
Orienteering sport all classes
Oral Matura examinations O61-O63
Orienteering sport all classes
Tue, 25.06.2019
Whole day
Oral Matura examinations O61-O63
Tue, 25.06.2019
Whole day
Teachers, O61-O63
Appointment
17:00
Matura validation conference
Matura validation conference
Wed, 26.06.2019
17:00
Library
School Management, teachers, experts
Appointments
09:00
Graduates' celebration hour
17:00
Graduation ceremony
Graduates' celebration hour
Fri, 28.06.2019
09:00
Graduation ceremony
Fri, 28.06.2019
17:00
Neumünster church
Appointment
Summer holidays until 17 August 2019
Summer holidays until 17 August 2019
Mon, 15.07.2019
Whole day
Appointment
End of summer holidays 2019
End of summer holidays 2019
Sat, 17.08.2019
Whole day